IE Warning

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!

Pre-Order The Gnomeo & Juliet Soundtrack Now






Pre-order Elton’s new soundtrack for Gnomeo & Juliet now by clicking the link on the left now.

TWO new songs from Elton John with a new version of Crocodile Rock featuring Nelly Furtado. Enjoy some of Elton John’s greatest hits interspersed with new music and three score cues from the movie by GRAMMy award winning and Academy Award nominated James Newton Howard (Pretty Women, The Dark Knight, Blood Diamond, My Best Friend’s Wedding).

Truly an album the whole family will enjoy while reliving the whimsical joy of Gnomeo & Juliet and enjoying the upbeat Elton John tracks carefully selected for this soundtrack.

1. Hello Hello Elton John
2. Crocodile Rock Nelly Furtado
3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) Elton John
4. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart Elton John; Kiki Dee
5. Love Builds a Garden Elton John
6. Your Song Elton John
7. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)Elton John
8. Tiny Dancer Elton John
9. Bennie and the Jets Elton John
10. Gnomeo and Juliet James Newton Howard
11. Dandelions James Newton Howard
12. Bennie and the Bunnies James Newton Howard
13. Terrafirminator James Newton Howard
14. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room Wally Boag; Thurl Ravenscroft; Fulton Burley; The Mellomen


There aren't any comments yet.

Comments are closed.