Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Rocket Hour Begins July 6

Elton will be hosting Elton John’s Rocket Hour programme on Beats 1 Radio starting next week.


Spinning an eclectic mix of old songs and new releases, Elton shares the music he loves with the listeners of Apple Music’s new, world-wide 24/7 radio station – now available for free on all mobile devices that have iOS 9 installed.

Elton John’s Rocket Hour will debut on Monday, July 6 and will air weekly at 7 pm, PDT (that’s Tuesday 9 July at 3 am in London and relative times world-wide) and Tuesday at 6 am, PDT (2 pm London).

It will then be repeated on Sunday at 7 pm PDT (Monday at 3 am in London and, again, relative times world-wide).

-ej.com

No comments: