Thursday, October 8, 2009

Red Piano Europe 2009 Tour Set List

Sir Elton and the new band have just completed their first gig from the 2009 Red Piano Europe tour, in Moscow, Russia. Please find the set list below.

- Bennie & the Jets
- Philadelphia Freedom
- Believe
- Daniel 
- Rocket Man
- I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
- Someone Saved My Life Tonight
- Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
- Nikita 

- Tiny Dancer
Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
- Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
- Candle In The Wind
- Pinball Wizard
- The Bitch Is Back
- I'm Still Standing
- Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting)

- Your Song

Please note that Nikita was featured for the Russian audience, it may or may not be included in the rest of the tour, it may also be substituted for other songs. However, the rest of the set is expected to remain constant throughout the tour.


James said...

That is a very short set list.

ppdub73 said...

I watced clips of it on YouTube. Superb! Kim Bullard is using Guy Babylon's programming and has fitted nicely in. Looking forward to Dublin on the 30th!

Johan Boholm said...

Nikita was performed in Helsinki as well...